fantasy ebook

The Atomic Sea: Part Two
The Atomic Sea: Part Three
The Jade Queen

The Jade Queen


"The Jade Queen" follows the exploits of anti-hero Lynchmort James as he attempts to thwart the machinations of the Kaiser and a particularly sinister secret society focused on the ruins of ancient Atlantis . . . and what may still be living there.

More info →
Buy from Amazon Kindle
Lord of the Black Land: Part One
Lord of the Black Land: Part Two
War of the Black Land: Epic Fantasy Trilogy BOX SET